logo

Kempeleen opettajien paikallisyhdistys

Hallitus:Toimipiste:
PuheenjohtajaTuomas Hyvärituomas.hyvari@edu.kempele.fiYlikylän koulu
VarapuheenjohtajaJenni Vedenjuoksujenni.vedenjuoksu@edu.kempele.fiKirkonkylän koulu
TiedottajaJukka Piirainenjukka.piirainen@edu.kempele.fiLinnakankaan koulu
TaloudenhoitajaJukka Keränenjukka.keranen@edu.kempele.fiKirkonkylän koulu
Sihteeri ja jäsenasiainhoitajaIlkka Kivimäkiilkka.kivimaki@edu.kempele.fiKirkonkylän koulu
Varsinainen jäsen:Varajäsen:Toimipiste:
Tiina Heikkinen
tiina.heikkinen@kempele.fi
Saila Tuovila
saila.tuovila@kempele.fi
vaka-opettaja
Kati Kotkavaara
kati.kotkavaara@kempele.fi
Johanna OIkarinen
johanna.oikarinen@touhula.fi
vaka-opettaja
Mika Rekilä
mika.rekilä@edu.kempele.fi
Sirkku Kangastalo
sirkku.kangastalo@edu.kempele.fi
Santamäki
Pialiina Syrjänen
Pialiina.syrjanen@edu.kempele.fi
Sami Paavola
sami.paavola@edu.kempele.fi
Kirkonkylä
Jenni Vedenjuoksu
jenni.vedenjuoksu@edu.kempele.fi
Mikko Virtanen
mikko.virtanen@edu.kempele.fi
Kirkonkylä
Jukka Piirainen
jukka.piirainen@edu.kempele.fi
Riku Seppälä
riku.seppala@edu.kempele.fi
Linnakangas
Niina Pitkäkari
niina.pitkakari@edu.kempele.fi
Essi Halonen
essi.halonen@edu.kempele.fi
Linnakangas
Janne Oinonen
janne.oinonen@edu.kempele.fi
Päivi Mertaniemi
paivi.mertaniemi@edu.kempele.fi
Ketolanperä
Päivi Seppänen
paivi.seppanen@edu.kempele.fi
Päivi Päkkilä
paivi.pakkila@edu.kempele.fi
Ylikylä
Heidi Simppula
heidi.simppula@edu.kempele.fi
Arto Kuukasjärvi
arto.kuukasjarvi@edu.kempele.fi
Ylikylä
Kaisu Takalahti
kaisu.takalahti@edu.kempele.fi
Marjo Weissenfelt
marjo.weissenfelt@edu.kempele.fi
lukio